Followers Pro For Instagram

Followers Pro For Instagram

By NoApostroph3s LLC

  • Category: Utilities
  • Release Date: 2013-05-10
  • Current Version: 7.0.6
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 61.12 MB
  • Developer: NoApostroph3s LLC
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 9.3 or later.
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 14,823 Ratings

Description

Followers for Instagram is the most popular app for Instagram community management. It provides analytics and insights that empower brands to understand their community and evolve creatively. Ever wondered who unfollowed you on Instagram or who is your best follower? With Followers for Instagram, you can find who unfollowed you on Instagram, who is not following you back, track new followers, and more... FREE Followers Analytics Features: - Track new Instagram followers - Track Instagram unfollowers (users who followed you and decided to not follow you anymore) - Track Instagram followers that don't follow you back - Track Instagram followers you don’t follow Back - Search Instagram users Additional Paid Features: - Track Users who blocked you (users who followed you or you followed, and blocked your account) - Track Deleted Likes & Comments (users who liked or commented, and decided to unlike or uncomment) User Audience Insight Features: - Users you like, but not following - Users you follow, but never liked their posts - History of users you unfollowed - Users who requested to follow you (for private accounts) - Oldest & Newest Instagram Users Post / Media Insight Features: - Your most popular posts (by likes, comments) - Your least popular posts (by likes, comments) Engagement Insight Features: - Your best followers who like and comment on your posts the most - Your secret admirers (non followers) who like and comment on your posts the most - Your worst followers (followers who doesn't like or comment on your posts) More Features: - Supports for multiple accounts (Instagram, Twitter & Facebook) - Background monitoring with push notifications when someone unfollow or follow you PLEASE READ: - SUPER IMPORTANT: Use your USERNAME to login here, not your email address. Using your email will not work. - You must have an Instagram account to use this app. - The number of users you follow or followed by must not exceed 50,000 in order to enjoy the full functionality of the app. - You can follow or unfollow up to 60 users per hour (Limited by Instagram). - This app is not affiliated with Instagram. Premium Subscription Conditions: - Your subscription lasts 1 month, or 1 year, depending on the subscription level chosen at the time of purchase. - You will be charged $0.99 for 1 month, $9.99 for 1 year, depending on the subscription level chosen at the time of purchase. - Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. - Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renewal is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription. - Your account will be charged for a renewed subscription within 24 hours prior to the end of current subscription. You will be charged $0.99 for 1 month or $9.99 for 1 year, depending on your subscription level. - You can manage your subscription and switch off the auto-renewal by accessing your account settings after purchase. - You cannot cancel the current subscription during the active subscription period. - Any unused part or time-span of a free trial period will be forfeited, as soon as you purchase a subscription. - You can view our Privacy Policy here: https://instagram-followers.noapostroph3s.com/privacy - You can view our Terms of Use here: https://instagram-followers.noapostroph3s.com/eula Send your questions & feedback to hello[at]noapostroph3s[dot]com

Screenshots

Reviews

  • Dropped my purchases

    1
    By CaliforniaSun
    Once I updated app. It dropped all previous one time purchases and switched to a monthly subscription. You folks are money grubbing
  • No Restore

    3
    By Goolie b
    I used this app for a very long time and today one of the option like following/unfollowing was not working and I was asked to update to paid version. Why is that? I really don't need to see who deleted my likes and comments or admires. Just need control of users and option to unfollow some of them. This is the only reason I even downloaded this app at the first place.
  • Don't download this app

    1
    By Caro1357a
    Ya making me pay for everything
  • once was decent, now it's useless

    1
    By Fahk FB
    i used to be able to unfollow people directly from the app, but now it wont let me. instead it prompts me to pay for the app. (which i refuse to do, SORRY) literally last week i could do this and now i can't (bummer!) i'm going to have to delete it now because there's no point in having the app when i can't even do this basic feature.
  • Not cool!

    1
    By ravennicole95
    The original free version let me unfollow within the app. Bring this back!!!!
  • RIP-OFF

    1
    By Smacari21
    I previously PAID for the premium version of this app only to update and be told to pay AGAIN for a subscription. Deleted. Do not waste your money. $1 adds up and there are better apps out there that won't charge you for the same thing twice. Also reporting them to apple.
  • Scam

    1
    By Mikeofwhite
    Scammers. Paid for pro and now requiring a subscription.
  • Scammers

    1
    By MovieFanIntheFlesh
    I've paid for premium versions twice and lost them twice when they updated the app. They didn't respond the first time and now I've sent 4 emails to which I've gotten no reply still. I've tried to hit the restore button as per instructed for those who have paid for premium versions to have their purchases restored and that button must be there for looks because it literally does nothing. Hopefully, apple will shut this crap down.
  • Untrusting company

    1
    By kate_lux
    After the last update my paid version stopped working, I sent thousands emails to them and nobody answer. So they charge you but if you have any problems they will never help you, they just want your money
  • Terrible

    1
    By Dashaafonich
    I paid for the app already. After updating I must to pay again to use it normally. But now I must to pay every month! It's a scamming! Back me my money then which I paid before because I'm not going to use this trash anymore.

Comments

keyboard_arrow_up